Broker Check

Team Members

Mike Ahlgrim

Financial Services Professional

(312) 356-2195

(312) 347-1666

mahlgrim@hoopisgroup.com

Robert Balick

Financial Services Professional

(312) 239-1530

(312) 347-1666

rbalick@wackerdrivefinancial.com

Michael Blocher

Financial Services Professional - Nashville

(312) 543-2403

msblocher@financialguide.com

Adam Bukowski

Vice President, Hoopis Capital Management

3123562118

3123471666

abukowski@hoopisgroup.com

Craig Caimi

Registered Representative

3123562183

3123471666

ccaimi@financialguide.com

Lou Cassara, CLU, ChFC

Financial Advisor - Lisle

(630)-325-8050 x505

(630)-325-8060

lcassara@thefrn.com

Darwin Cruz

Financial Services Professional - Chicago

(312) 356-2163

(312) 347-1666

dcruz@hoopisgroup.com

Brian Demas

Managing Director – Hoopis Business Advisors

(312) 356-2185

(312) 347-1666

bdemas@hoopisgroup.com

Jeremy Fager

Financial Advisor - Chicago

(312) 356-2170

(312) 347-1666

jfager@hoopisgroup.com

Thomas Gonzales

Financial Services Professional - Chicago

(312) 356-2168

(312) 347-1666

tgonzales@hoopisgroup.com

Frank Grooss

Financial Advisor - Chicago

(312) 356-2179

(312) 347-1666

fgrooss@hoopisgroup.com

Andy Guo

Financial Services Professional

3123562146

3123471666

aguo@hoopisgroup.com

Graeme Hart

Financial Services Professional

3123562143

3123471666

ghart@hoopisgroup.com

Robert Hoopis, CLU

Financial Services Professional

(847) 441-4428

(312) 347-1666

rhoopis@hoopisgroup.com

Kaspar Jacob

Financial Services Professional

3123562148

3123471666

kjacob@hoopisgroup.com

Jim Jasper, CLU, ChFC

Financial Advisor – Lisle

(630) 857-3432

(630) 325-8060

jjasper@hoopisgroup.com

John Juroe

Financial Services Professional - Chicago

(312) 239-1530

jjuroe@wackerdrivefinancial.com

Andrew Kaczkowski

Registered Representative - Lisle

(630) 601-7583

(630) 325-8060

akaczkowski@hoopisgroup.com

Annabelle Lee, LUTCF

Registered Representative

3123562164

3123471666

alee@hoopisgroup.com

Bob Leonardo

Registered Representative – Lisle

(630) 601-7578

(630) 325-8060

leonardo@hoopisgroup.com

Samuel Long

Financial Services Professional - Chicago

(312) 356-2156

(312) 347-1666

slong@hoopisgroup.com

Matt Mabbitt

Financial Services Professional - Northfield

(847) 831-7112

(847) 607-9054

mmabbitt@hoopisgroup.com

Garrett Manning

Vice President, Hoopis Capital Management

3123562140

3123471666

gmanning@hoopisgroup.com

Ryan Menges

Financial Services Professional - Chicago

(312) 356-2149

(312) 347-1666

rmenges@hoopisgroup.com

Chris Mettam

Financial Advisor - Northfield

(847) 831-7109

(847) 607-9054

cmettam@hoopisgroup.com

Drew Nichols

Financial Services Professional

(561) 284-8000

(312) 347-1666

ANichols@financialguide.com

Eric Ocrant

Financial Services Professional - Lisle

(630) 857-3035

(630) 325-8060

eocrant@hoopisgroup.com

Dennis Ontaneda

VP & Managing Director, Worksite Practice Leader - Chicago

(312) 356-2190

(312) 347-1666

dontaneda@hoopisgroup.com

Ryan Paulsen

Financial Advisor – Northfield

(847) 831-7110

(847) 607-9054

ryan@hoopisgroup.com

Adam Przybylo

Registered Representative - Chicago

(312) 356-2116

(312) 347-1666

aprzybylo@hoopisgroup.com

Michael Riback, CLU

Financial Advisor - Chicago

(312) 356-3186

(312) 347-1666

mriback@wwminvestment.com

Sean Ronkoske

Financial Services Professional

(312) 356-2121

(312) 347-1666

sronkoske@hoopisgroup.com

John Segal

Financial Services Professional – Chicago

(312) 239-1530

jsegal@wackerdrivefinancial.com

John Sikaras

Financial Advisor - Northfield

(847) 831-7114

(847) 607-9054

jsikaras@hoopisgroup.com

Paul Standring, CLU

Vice President, Financial Advisor

(312) 356-2137

(312) 347-1666

pstandring@hoopisgroup.com

Sean Viohl

Financial Services Professional

3123562151

3123471666

sviohl@hoopisgroup.com

Janos von Aulock

Financial Services Professional - Chicago

(312) 356-2128

(312) 347-1666

jvonaulock@hoopisgroup.com

Jack Walsh

Vice President, Hoopis Capital Management

3123562105

3123471666

jack@hoopisgroup.com

Darrick Wilkins

Financial Services Professional

(404) 936-3570

(312) 347-1666

dwilkins@financialguide.com